angelmopa.blogg.se

Uber smiter diablo 2 enigma etal
Uber smiter diablo 2 enigma etal






I get far more time to post here than farm things up so my current summoner is lvl 90 with + 10 all skills. I could go into more detail about this, but I noticed that my reply was already pretty lengthy. As I mentioned earlier, using a teleport staff would greatly enhance the dps potential of this build, therefore you could potentially get rid of most of the skiller charms (at least 5 of them maybe more) and replace mara’s with a more budget + skill necro amulet. I created this build which relies on merc dps, and offers merc protection (lots of durable skeletons and revives surround the uber bosses so they get preoccupied). I honestly wanted to create this build to show that necromancers do not need GG gear to successfully complete Uber Tristram.

uber smiter diablo 2 enigma etal

I believe using at least a teleport charged staff (Naj or any other tele charged staff) can help focusing dps on the bosses, ie telestomping. However, I kinda utilized a different approach with the no teleport challenge.

uber smiter diablo 2 enigma etal

Therefore I would answer: “No, I do not think this is the lowest gear setup for the ubers”. I honestly think we can get a more “budget” version of this setup.

uber smiter diablo 2 enigma etal

Hey Rondel, I know you are a very active necromancer on the forums and I just want to say that I value your feedback.








Uber smiter diablo 2 enigma etal